Contact Us (314) 241-2500

I have fallen on a municipal sidewalk. Do I have to give notice to the city?

The Missouri statutes are very specific about time limits that are shorter than the Missouri general 5 year statute of limitations for a slip and fall case.  Most of the time you have 90 days to report the incident and the procedures are very specific.  Check with a St. Louis County Accident lawyer at 314-241-2500 to answer your specific question.  Alvin Wolff and Richard Faulstich are happy to help with your questions.

Accomplishments

Menu